Attention! Work is underway to update the site.
Back to main

Contacts

Our address: Joint-Stock Company «MAZ-MAN»
220021, Republic of Belarus, Minsk, Centralnaya street, 3а
Director: Kartynnik Alexander

Department The contact person Contacts
Reception Timanyuk Tatyana Gennadievna Phone: +375 (17) 217-62-00
Fax: +375 (17) 217-62-01
info@maz-man.com.by
First Deput Director Sushevich Alexander Cheslavovich Phone: +375 (17) 217-62-20
sushchevich@maz-man.com.by
Accounting Baranovskaya Irina Petrovna (Chief Accountant) Phone: +375 (17) 217-62-32
baranovskaya@maz-man.com.by
Finance Departmen Tvardovskaya Elena Nikolaevna (Chief Economist) Phone: +375 (17) 217-62-34
tvardovskaya@maz-man.com.by
Marketing Departmen Tokarev Yuri Vladimirovich (Deputy Director of Marketing) Phone: +375 (17) 217-62-06
Fax: +375 (17) 217-62-82
tokarev@maz-man.com.by
Chief Designer Department Labourdov Vladimir Leonovich (Deputy Director for Engineering) Phone: +375 (17) 217-62-35
Laburdov@maz-man.com.by
Yagleyko Alexey Vladimirovich (Head of the Chief Designer Department) Phone: +375 (17) 217-62-36
Jaglejko@maz-man.com.by
Department of Material and Technical Supply Bahar Yuri Grigorievich (Deputy Director for Supply) Phone: +375 (17) 217-62-29
bachar@maz-man.com.by
Production Valentin Nikolayevich Levkovets (Deputy Director of Production) Phone: +375 (17) 217-62-45
levkovets@maz-man.com.by
Quality and Warranty Service Department Malyshko Sergey Pavlovich (Deputy Director for Quality and Warranty Service) Phone: +375 (17) 217-79-57
malyschko@maz-man.com.by
Zhurbenko Alexander Anatolievich (Leading engineer for maintenance) in the CIS countries Phone: +375 (17) 217-79-53
zhurbenko@maz-man.com.by
Korol Ruslan Mechislavovich (Engineer) in the Republic of Belarus Phone: +375 (29) 930-83-66
korol@maz-man.com.by
Sales and Service Department Ivanyushenko Stanislav Alexandrovich (Deputy Director of Sales and Service) Phone: +375 (17) 217-62-12
Fax: +375 (17) 217-62-11
isa@maz-man.com.by
Tsayun Oleg Ivanovich (Head of Sales Department) Phone: +375 (17) 217-62-15
zoi@maz-man.com.by
Rykov Leonid Alexandrovich (Deputy Head of Sales Department) Phone: +375 (17) 217-62-10
lar@maz-man.com.by
Department of service and maintenance of equipment Zaitsev Oleg Ivanovich (Head of Service Department) Phone: +375 (17) 217-62-38
Fax: +375 (17) 217-62-48
oleg.zaicev@maz-man.com.by
Spare parts department Masyukovich Alexander Alexandrovich Phone: +375 (17) 217-62-46
Fax: +375 (17) 217-62-11
masiukowitsch@maz-man.com.by
Chobat Dmitry Alexandrovich Phone: +375 (17) 217-62-04
Fax: +375 (17) 217-62-11
chobat@maz-man.com.by
Vasilevsky Alexander Vitalievich Phone: +375 (17) 217-62-46
Fax: +375 (17) 217-62-11
vav@maz-man.com.by